JUst for you, my dedicated stalker–and I mean YOU. Yeah–don’t act so paranoid. You know who YOU are, and so do we.

So these things happened, in this order:

1)I signed on to my router

2) I watched certain signals in my neighborhood spike at neg 25–bursts of feeler/sniffer activity ( I remember the days when you people actually followed the law and stuck to mere sniffing–which will indeed be an issue when the time is right; rather than these forms of harassment thatI document herein and elsewhere. Sometimes the sting burns both ways.)

3) I logged in to my blog

4) a squad car passed by exactly one minute and thirteen seconds after I logged in–and it had it’s lights on, and no siren. (captured on camera, of course, and XXXXXX)

5) a white beat up van with ladders on top pulled up across the street-it has been a staple for a couple days now, and on and off through the last weeks.

6) one of my programs that watches the neighborhood signals, INSSIDer, captured this signal, XXXXXX when the van was near, and then, when the van pulled away–ironically doing a U-turn in the middle of the street, heading the same direction as the squad, the signal XXXXXX disappeared!

7) I couldn’t make this shit up if I tried–for decades I did not have the tools–cameras, wi-fi knowledge, vigilance, or other as yet unspoken- things to ascertain whether or not I was imagining these things I document on this blog–and now, with the right tools, I am ‘centered in reality’–a reality that they/you spent OVER TWO DECADES CREATING INFLUENCING AND OTHERWISE ALTERING–and the party lights are on.

That is a separate topic indeed.

But here is a screenshot of that piece of reality–and believe me–my gift of counter-intel just for YOU–and you people cannot push me into any corner –and your decades of bullying and false charges will not affect me anymore. Yup, and you might want to watch your back because there are those among you who are NOT on ‘your side’ necessarily. You can count on that–and I am banking on it.

The screenshot–and really, I just love a good screenshot–don’t you? here’s some pud in your eyes:

Here is one way to document reality: when some ganstalker or cop affiliate uses search language SOOO specific to something that you write on an obscure blog that no one but opne of them could have searched for it: tha black guy and Madeleine McCann--oh, those heros! So clever in their eagerness to consume stereotypes thatthey never imagined existed! Yes--I am profiling YOU too.

Here is one way to document reality: when some gangstalker or cop-state affiliate uses search language SO specific to something that you write on an obscure blog that no one but one of them could have searched for it: the black guy and Madeleine McCann–oh, those heros! So clever in their eagerness to consume stereotypes that they never imagined existed!
Yes–I am profiling YOU too.

Leave a Reply

