One becomes TWO becomes three: I couldn’t make this shit up if I tried

And I am not trying.

But I just wrote about the “two factor,” here, and voila!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Let me be clear: I love my country; I love my “freedom” as such it is–a controlled, orchestrated event that always has at the very edges the threat of further harassment or litigious mind controlled violence directed at me. And that, by a bunch of hormone-charged adrenalin junkies not one of which is worth salt. Neither male nor female-they are throw away’s when the time comes, despite the current bloat on the budget, and the incessant padding of their ego’s when the nation heralds its “hero’s”.

And I do believe a better world is possible–but not in the current context. And if anyone could explain to me the benefits of working for such a system, I promise that my results carry big payloads–really, really big payloads. And my alternate has time for a call or TWO–encrypted.

But for now, I am harassed endlessly, and not compensated at all for what I do-which really, is to keep freedom free by raising my voice–not the kind of voice you can  kill for anywhere on earth, because that kind is, well, kind of a dishonest way to make a living, and very very common. Wouldn’t you agree?

In the meantime, here are the “TWO”. And then, three, with hits for added effect.

one becomes two becomes three

And note: Zemanta redirects to all thes feminist posts, and hypnosis sites–and not one of my own–meaning that even Zemanta is a tool of ..well you know….communication, right? Lingwissticsiscis.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

