An Open Letter to a Real American, Edward Snowden

Dear Edward:

Thank you for your service to what is left of America. It is truly in my heart to tell you that there are very few of us left. We have been subverted, and marginalized and traded, and maligned; set-up, framed, blackmailed and otherwise discredited–but you are the one who hgad the balls, and the position to reveal whaty hundreds if not thousands of us have been observing all along: the US government has eradicated privacy in favor of a theoretical security-and has worked in clandestine manner to create and directly instigate legal basis for that tenuous claim.

I salute you.Not with the customary and covert quasi ‘Sieg Heil’ of the new American fascists, but with a customary ‘Cheers’ I raise a glass to you for all of us who have suffered in this so-called era of endless war.

I could have told you five years ago about the bases in NZ–and believe me, they are doing WAAAAAAAY more than merely collecting data; I could have told you seven years ago that the bases in Australia are actively disseminating and propagating illegal internet activity–in fact, I have records that bear this out.

 

But really, for tonight–just for tonight because I am under duress, and psychic assault by other aspects of this apparatus–just for tonight, here is a sample of media regurgitation that validates my thesis; my thesis thankfully validated by your bravery:

DISINFORMATION after DEBRIEFING:

“The wives were allowed to collect bin Laden’s will and a few trinkets before disappearing into the custody of the Pakistan’s Inter-Services Intelligence agency.”

LEST WE FORGET THAT ONE OF THEM WAS NEARLY EXECUTED WHILE THE FAT BOYS AND GIRLS SURROUNDED ME AT A MILLENIAL ASHTRAY:

“Tamerlan and Dzhokhar Tsarnaev, the two brothers suspected of carrying out the attack on the marathon, originally planned to set off their homemade bombs on July 4 but struck earlier because they had made the devices sooner than expected, law enforcement officials have said.

AND JUST FOR FUN, NOTE THATR NOTHING EVER EALLY HAPPENS IN AMERICA UNLESS COVERT OPS INSTIGATES IT–HERE”S TO DOUGHNUTS!!!!:

http://www.dnaindia.com/world/1857111/report-us-enjoys-july-4-parades-picnics-under-watchful-eyes-of-police

http://www.dnaindia.com/world/1857111/report-us-enjoys-july-4-parades-picnics-under-watchful-eyes-of-police

wordpress.com/2013/06/05/its-for-the-children-the-rallying-cry-that-has-replaced-patriotism-as-the-new-thing-for-cowards-to-hide-behind/

Drones were targeted at me over three years ago. My videos and photos prove that. But the question is: when they sent it up and I was afraid for my life, did anyone other than my deer camera catch the action? The answer is as always: multi-layered, and verified by outside sources.

“Pressed on what protections the FBI has in place to protect privacy, Mueller said the main safeguard is the way the drones are used.

“It is very narrowly focused on particularized cases and particularized needs,” Mueller said. “That is the principal privacy limitation we have.””

http://www.csmonitor.com/USA/Politics/2013/0619/FBI-uses-drones-on-US-soil-Senators-want-assurances-on-privacy-video

 

HAHAHAHHAHA.. I feel so reassured. I CAN”T WAIT TO SEE THE PAPER TRAIL ON THAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.

Pictures don’t lie, piggies. And neither do I when I talk to REAL Americans–not you salary slurping pig-state zombies.

And, Edward: pardon me if I seem a bit nutty: I have over a decade of covert police “intelligence gathering” on film; on photo, and with audio most of the time. It has NOT been an easy several decades for me–they have used my life to create, monitor, and entrap cases; they have used my life to ensnare public dialogue; and they have stolen my time with numerous activities(documented) that boggle the human mind, much less the American Constitution.

Worse, they though I wasn’t looking;-)

Best regards’ 

another true patriot

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

